About me

Hello! I’m a 22 years old student. I received the degree in “Computer Engeneering” at University of Pisa with a final project called: “Developement of a SIP (Session Initiation Protocol) Proxy server and a set of library functions to parse SIP messages”. Actually i live in Pisa would you hire me for a job? 😉
My intrests are:  

  • Multimedia protocols (such as the Session Initiation Protocol SIP)
  • Code / Programming
  • GNU/Linux 
  • Free software
  • Embedded device

 

Advertisements

3 Responses to “About me”

  1. Randy Says:

    Hi, I’d love to alpha (or beta) test your iRadio application! Please let me know if I can assist. I love to listen to “old time radio” (“OTR”) stations.

  2. Alan Says:

    Sono un grafico e mi interessa disegnare interfacce grafiche per applicazioni.

    Ti interessa lavorare insieme al tuo progetto? Ho anche un iPhone per fare dei test..

    Ciao 🙂

  3. rudeboyapps Says:

    To Alan:
    Attualmente ho già un grafico… ma sarebbe bello lavorare in più persone…
    sentiamoci via mail… gigi.arces AT gmail.com

    saluti!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: